Askerrunden 2019

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
17Henning Auestad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR02:01:47
216Mathias Skillingstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR02:01:57+00:00:10
346Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:02:02+00:00:15
426Marius Fjeld
Asker CK
NOR02:02:08+00:00:21
531Andre Granrud
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:03:30+00:01:43
638Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NOR02:05:57+00:04:10
740Fredrik Krey Berntz
Asker CK
NOR02:10:55+00:09:08
894Lars Skoje
Notodden SK
NOR02:11:05+00:09:18
961Amund Ruud
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR02:11:11+00:09:24
1058Tomas E Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:12:30+00:10:43
1189Magnus Jordahl
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:13:37+00:11:50
1255Aksel Skaar Skogvang
Oslofjord triatlon
NOR02:16:56+00:15:09
1371Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR02:17:56+00:16:09
1483Gjermund Vingerhagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:18:31+00:16:44
15119Edson Ochoa
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:20:39+00:18:52
1653Thomas Smette Kristiansen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:23:51+00:22:04
1787Tor Jørgen Larsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR02:23:53+00:22:06
1868Christian Rønneberg
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:25:20+00:23:33
1988Ola Natvig
Bærum OCK
NOR02:27:02+00:25:15
20140Mikkel Tysland
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:33:23+00:31:36
21112Pål Haugerød
Grenland SK
NOR02:33:44+00:31:57
22115Thomas Holmesland
Oslofjord triatlon
NOR02:36:53+00:35:06
2352Ivar Fenstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:39:58+00:38:11
8Eirik Sausjord
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNF
15Fredrik Bisgaard
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORDNF
12Jonas Juveli
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
5Vegard Hedalen
Vestre Aker SK
NORDNF
107Øystein Molberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
70Atle Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
127Christian Mikkelsen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
14Dag Torp-Hansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
90Frank Løke
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
44Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
85Henning Moen Løvaas
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
28Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORDNS
43Martin Ohlsson
Sagene IF Sykkel
SWEDNS
126Mats Bettvik
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
24Peder August Aune
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
11Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
35Sten marius Holmen
Follo SK
NORDNS
96Thomas Holte
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
Meld feil