Askerrunden 2019

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Bjørn Haakon Braadland
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:03:30
245Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR02:05:58+00:02:28
325Roy Magne Storholm
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:08:43+00:05:13
442Geir Themte
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:10:44+00:07:14
566Kennet Andre Schulz
Andebarkji TSK
NOR02:10:53+00:07:23
6297Bjørn Gunnar Carlin
Bærum OCK
NOR02:11:46+00:08:16
72Morten Iversen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:17:32+00:14:02
882Jon-Finngard Moe
Follo SK
NOR02:22:41+00:19:11
9116Kjetil Amundsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:23:26+00:19:56
1069Geir Ankarstrand
Oslofjord triatlon
NOR02:24:31+00:21:01
11106Morten Kildahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:25:36+00:22:06
12122Kjetil Ulvestrand
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR02:30:51+00:27:21
1373Hans Flensted-Jensen
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR02:32:36+00:29:06
14123Tron Nerbø
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR02:38:11+00:34:41
15135Ole Kristian Nystrøm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:39:13+00:35:43
16130Eirik Underthun
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR02:43:39+00:40:09
17137Karsten Krogh
--- ingen klubb ---
DEN02:50:08+00:46:38
18134Marius Holestøl Holst
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:51:12+00:47:42
19132Øyvind Engelstad
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR03:05:14+01:01:44
20111Andreas Myrvold
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:28:08+01:24:38
125Anders Gjøsund
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
101Carl André Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
10Eirik Larsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
39Jarle Fredriksen
Sandefjord SK
NORDNS
60Jørn Mikalsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
84Mikkel Henriksen
Eiker CK
DENDNS
51Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
74Vegard Bentzen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
72Vegard Ølstørn
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil