Øyeren Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1346odd jørgensen
IK Hero Sykkel
NOR03:33:43
2559Helge Branden
Follo SK
03:41:21+00:07:38
3303Per Arne Ellefsen
Bærum OCK
03:42:20+00:08:37
4540Stein Gursli
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:46:34+00:12:51
5604isak Hætta
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:48:07+00:14:24
6302sauveur circhirillo
Østmarka IL Sykkel / østmarka
FRA04:05:09+00:31:26
7516Jarle Løkås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:05:49+00:32:06
8667Åge Berglund
-ingen klubb- / Lillehammer sykehus BIL
04:10:47+00:37:04
9664Trond Larsen
-ingen klubb- / Elixia Lillestrøm
04:15:30+00:41:47
10541Øystein Grinaker
-ingen klubb- / Team Sata Lillestrøm
04:17:31+00:43:48
11670Oscar Andersen-Gott
Skullerud SpKl Sykkel
04:19:59+00:46:16
12450Egil Stensrud
-ingen klubb- / Lillehammer sykehus BIL
04:50:54+01:17:11
13608Arne Olaf Elverhøy
Follo SK
NOR04:51:44+01:18:01
14576Thor Bie
-ingen klubb- / Privat
04:55:55+01:22:12
15625Arne Joramo
-ingen klubb-
04:56:45+01:23:02
558Østlie Per-Erik
Driv IL Sykkel
DNF
254Evald Nedrum
Lillehammer CK
DNS
119Roger Larsson
CK Nittedal
NORDNS
300Sam Drage
Follo SK
NORDNS
284Sverre Eliassen
Ullensaker CK
DNS
Meld feil