Ryeløpet 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1454Jonas Kolderup Lund
Rustad IL.
00:17:13
2453Vetle Skeime Kostøl
gjelleråsen if
NOR00:17:19+00:00:06
3315David Bleich
Rustad Langrenn
NOR00:18:02+00:00:49
4332Pål Marius Mørch
Rustad Langrenn
00:18:39+00:01:26
5348Simen Heimdahl
Rustad IL
00:19:20+00:02:07
6483Fredrik Haugen Petersen
Rustad IL
00:20:19+00:03:06
7382Håkon B. Tesaker
Rustad IL.
00:21:15+00:04:02
8379Hans Engmark
Engmarks Turn
NOR00:22:56+00:05:43
342Jens Olav Lium Leirvik
Rustad IL
DNS
Meld feil