Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
132Kristine Beate Walhovd
BUL / NOR
NOR01:30:48
229Therese Falk
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / NOR
NOR01:32:45+00:01:57
331Katrin Engelmark
Team Nordic Trail / SWE
01:36:44+00:05:56
435Gudrun Elvira Gudmundsdottir
SkiLøperne / ISL
01:41:04+00:10:16
538Synne G Vesterhus
Team SkiGo / NOR
01:41:55+00:11:07
6614Lise Hval-Thomsen
Harestua IL / NOR
01:43:14+00:12:26
737Cecilie Holmgren
Romeriket ultraløperklubb / NOR
NOR01:44:17+00:13:29
833Signe Svindland
Spiridon Langløperlag / NOR
NOR01:55:21+00:24:33
934Marie Louise Jørgensen
/ NOR
DEN01:56:38+00:25:50
36Bente Kristin Holsing
Asker Skiklubb / NOR
DNS
39Ingrid Andersen
Teamvolvat / NOR
DNS
30Nina Heggelund
Bærums Verk i.f. / NOR
DNS
Meld feil