Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1687Karla Robles Larsen
Ernst & Young BIL / NOR
01:26:52
240Marianne Standal Borgen
/ NOR
01:31:17+00:04:25
3617Marianne Garmann Ullsand
SK Vidar / NOR
01:33:09+00:06:17
445Kjersti Moody
/ NOR
NOR01:33:49+00:06:57
5616Rita Steinsvik
Kripos IL / NOR
01:34:17+00:07:25
646Annette Cecilie Arentz
Sandefjord orienteringsklubb / NOR
01:35:23+00:08:31
786Marianne Heyerdahl
Team Heyerdahl / NOR
NOR01:40:42+00:13:50
8101Siw Helland
Telenor BIL / NOR
01:45:59+00:19:07
9666Jenny Mackenzie
NOTEAM / NOR
01:47:44+00:20:52
1042Eva Midtgard Rike
Trottige Tause / NOR
01:48:25+00:21:33
1148Emmanuelle Vrålstad
Fornebu Consulting / FRA
01:48:52+00:22:00
1247Mona Vibeke Moe
/ NOR
NOR01:51:23+00:24:31
1341Trine Eide Brekka
HULK / NOR
NOR01:57:46+00:30:54
43Ingunn Torsrud
/ NOR
DNS
615Lena Jansen
Fossum IF / NOR
DNS
44Yvonne Fjellvang
Toppløperne / NOR
DNS
Meld feil