Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
165Kristin Husby
Laksevåg TIL / NOR
NOR03:17:31
261Ninette Banoun
SK VIDAR / NORDEA / NOR
NOR03:27:09+00:09:38
360Turid Holemark Sunde
/ NOR
04:05:13+00:47:42
467Kristine Melsom
Happy Runner / NOR
04:09:03+00:51:32
568Liv B. Jegteberg Lystad
Drøbak-Frogn IL / NOR
NOR04:14:07+00:56:36
658Anne Birgitte Fabricius Berg
/ NOR
04:33:29+01:15:58
763Tove E. Dybvad
Lom IL / NOR
NOR04:37:57+01:20:26
866Oddny Ringheim
CSC BIL / NOR
04:54:38+01:37:07
959Kjersti Andersen
Odda o-lag / NOR
05:47:57+02:30:26
1064Clare Byrne
/ GBR
05:57:57+02:40:26
Meld feil