Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Alexander Solum
PwC BIL / NOR
03:18:12
2207Mindaugas Lukauskas
Technogarden AS / NOR
03:22:20+00:04:08
3212Raynor Large
/ ESP
03:32:20+00:14:08
4203Ola Ballangrud
Oslo Lufthavn AS BIL / NOR
03:32:53+00:14:41
5208Atle Kolbeinstveit
LARRY IL / NOR
03:40:00+00:21:48
6222Steve Kawandami
Stakkars deg! / NOR
03:40:35+00:22:23
7218Helge Renå
3 b / NOR
03:48:42+00:30:30
8214Eirik Schau
/ NOR
03:49:56+00:31:44
9226Kristoffer Selmer
Hjellnes Consult AS / NOR
NOR03:53:19+00:35:07
10200Sigurd Slapgard
Skinn og Bein / NOR
03:56:15+00:38:03
11211Erik Hiller Holom
- / NOR
03:56:17+00:38:05
12209Lars Martin Dobbe
Bladcentralen / NOR
03:56:36+00:38:24
13205Daniel Wedel
Wedel IT / NOR
03:57:43+00:39:31
14217Tord Sollie
MediaCom / NOR
04:06:38+00:48:26
15201Mats Johansen
ISS / NOR
04:27:21+01:09:09
16224Jon Mjelde
Moore Stephens / NOR
NOR04:27:38+01:09:26
17204Øivind Bratberg
Hammeren Løpertrupp / NOR
NOR04:40:53+01:22:41
18210Mattias Allebert
BUL / NOR
04:49:33+01:31:21
19220Arild Kind Halvorsen
Hejllnes Consult as / NOR
NOR04:55:57+01:37:45
20221Mihai Tudorica
No club / ROM
05:29:27+02:11:15
21216Lars Gauden-Kolbeinstveit
Larry B.I.L / NOR
06:00:29+02:42:17
219Endre Gaarder Holien
ISS / NOR
DNS
206Kevin Doan Van
Clouda / NOR
DNS
213Martin Friis
Team Live Arctic/Flæret / NOR
DNS
223Martin Holøymoen
Aas-Jakobsen BIL / NOR
DNS
225Nils Askgaard
Team STR / NOR
DNS
199Ole Erik Berget
Rambøll Norge AS / NOR
DNS
Meld feil