Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1450Atle Bjørnerud
Heming / NOR
NOR03:00:04
2449Geir Vågen
Koll / NOR
NOR03:03:16+00:03:12
3447Tor Treffen
Sjåstad / V. Lier / NOR
NOR03:14:15+00:14:11
4644Trond Inge Carlsen
Rustad IL / NOR
03:14:39+00:14:35
5427Helge Eide
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / NOR
NOR03:17:06+00:17:02
6418Lars Hauge
Greåker IF / NOR
NOR03:25:16+00:25:12
7441Øivin Onarheim
Blodsmak Sk #NeiTilLisens / NOR
NOR03:31:05+00:31:01
8455Stein Tore Slåen
Otta IL Trim / NOR
NOR03:36:46+00:36:42
9429Anthony Davis
Telenor BIL / NOR
03:40:15+00:40:11
10672Birger Mo
Asker Trekkhundklubb / NOR
NOR03:44:18+00:44:14
11670Jens-Olav Næsguthe
Statkraft BIL/Høvik jogg / NOR
03:49:02+00:48:58
12422Svein-Rune Johannessen
Kondis / NOR
03:50:26+00:50:22
13655Trond Karlsen
Skimilajoggen / NOR
NOR03:50:50+00:50:46
14430Finn Thorsberg
Oppsal Orientering / NOR
03:54:03+00:53:59
15442Tor Erik Aas
Solberg Bil AS / NOR
NOR03:54:31+00:54:27
16443Thomas Wold
Storebrand / NOR
NOR03:55:42+00:55:38
17448Terje Roald Tonning
Asker Triathlonklubb / NOR
NOR04:00:00+00:59:56
18645Roger Eilertsen
SK Rye / NOR
04:00:28+01:00:24
19423Jostein Lundgaard
Nammo Raufoss Bil / NOR
NOR04:02:26+01:02:22
20439Torgeir Johannessen
Rustad IL / NOR
04:04:51+01:04:47
21451Carl-Erik Conforto
/ NOR
04:06:08+01:06:04
22440Svein Mygland
/ NOR
04:09:26+01:09:22
23437Michael Pentland
/ USA
04:09:50+01:09:46
24452Tom Slungaard
Norsk Eiendomsinformasjon BIL / NOR
NOR04:11:37+01:11:33
25431Volker Mewes
/ DEU
04:16:21+01:16:17
26436Ettore Guerello
ABB B.I.L. / NOR
04:17:49+01:17:45
27419Reinar Karlsen
Medby IL / NOR
04:21:03+01:20:59
28648Knut Erik Løvstad
/ NOR
04:23:02+01:22:58
29444Knut Olav Andersen
Ringerike Friidrettsklubb / NOR
04:24:08+01:24:04
30456Gunnar Nordbø
Flekkefjord idrettsforening / NOR
NOR04:40:52+01:40:48
31417Jørn Liebezeit
/ NOR
NOR05:23:05+02:23:01
32424Aleksandr Selivanov
VL Sportoklubas / LTU
LTU05:24:40+02:24:36
647Bård Hjorth
Gjøvik / NOR
DNF
646Rolf Gran
/ NOR
DNF
434Adam Lawson
/ NOR
DNS
446ariel rodriguez
/ NOR
DNS
435Dag Tore Johnsen
Kondis / NOR
DNS
453Eirik Tørstad
Lørenskog Maratonklubb / NOR
DNS
454Erik Gausel
Høyenhall Gymnastikkforening / NOR
DNS
433Helge Røstad
Koll / NOR
DNS
425Kim Aarli Larsen
Skeid / NOR
DNS
428Roar Sivertsen
/ NOR
DNS
421Steinar Husebø
Hamkam / NOR
DNS
426Sverre Johan Solhaug
IL FRI / NOR
DNS
Meld feil