Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1649Lars Chr. Dørum
Skimilajoggen / NOR
03:16:15
2489Ole Bjørn Braathen
Vestre Lier / NOR
03:35:31+00:19:16
3487Erik Skahjem
Asker Skiklubb-Turløp / NOR
03:36:40+00:20:25
4488Jan Hetland
EIK Friidrett / NOR
NOR03:46:37+00:30:22
5491Rudolf Roovers
Aurdal I.F / NOR
NOR03:47:59+00:31:44
6495Pessy Hollander
Kondis / NOR
03:55:44+00:39:29
7499Øivind Øiseth
Oslo Idrettslag / NOR
04:05:07+00:48:52
8493Tor Lokrheim
CX-Runners / NOR
NOR04:05:48+00:49:33
9485Trygve Riis
Rådtassene BIL / NOR
04:08:32+00:52:17
10490Terje Lassesen
/ NOR
NOR04:09:51+00:53:36
11497Kjell Pettersen
Team Chicago / NOR
04:14:56+00:58:41
12500Kjell Enok Grude
Apply Sørco / NOR
04:15:40+00:59:25
13498Kristen Bue
Marnardal / NOR
04:17:30+01:01:15
14501Jan Harry Pay
/ NOR
04:29:18+01:13:03
15496Rolf Harald Johansen
/ NOR
NOR04:35:33+01:19:18
16650Øyvind Watne
Kondis / NOR
04:43:49+01:27:34
17486Torstein Østevik
Klepp IL / NOR
NOR04:45:10+01:28:55
18483Bjørn Hem
MSK / NOR
NOR05:27:38+02:11:23
19492Øivind Holm
Nordea / NOR
05:30:26+02:14:11
484Helge Gundersen
Skedsmo BIL / NOR
DNS
494Peder Guldbjørnsen
Askim IF / NOR
DNS
Meld feil