Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1508Helge Fuglseth
Ålesund Friidrettsklubb / NOR
03:26:53
2651Nils-Petter Wiik
Driv IL / NOR
03:53:24+00:26:31
3510Arne Hasvoll
Horten friidrett / NOR
NOR04:13:17+00:46:24
4504Kristian Waalen
Spiridon / NOR
04:25:00+00:58:07
5506Svein Kittelsen
Kondis / NOR
NOR05:00:28+01:33:35
6507Ivar Nordland
DNB / NOR
NOR05:32:36+02:05:43
7502Knut Anderssen
Asker / NOR
NOR05:45:48+02:18:55
8503Knut Erichsen
Stovnerkameratene / NOR
NOR05:56:35+02:29:42
505Herbjørn Brennhovd
Gol IL / NOR
DNS
509Tor-Arne Stenhaug
Romerike Runners Team / NOR
DNS
Meld feil