Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1508Helge Fuglseth
Ålesund Friidrettsklubb / NOR
01:26:53
2651Nils-Petter Wiik
Driv IL / NOR
01:34:53+00:08:00
3510Arne Hasvoll
Horten friidrett / NOR
NOR01:45:45+00:18:52
4504Kristian Waalen
Spiridon / NOR
01:54:40+00:27:47
5507Ivar Nordland
DNB / NOR
NOR02:07:23+00:40:30
6503Knut Erichsen
Stovnerkameratene / NOR
NOR02:17:52+00:50:59
7502Knut Anderssen
Asker / NOR
NOR02:24:38+00:57:45
8506Svein Kittelsen
Kondis / NOR
NOR02:25:27+00:58:34
505Herbjørn Brennhovd
Gol IL / NOR
DNS
509Tor-Arne Stenhaug
Romerike Runners Team / NOR
DNS
Meld feil