Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1514Kjell Skogvang
Spiridon / NOR
NOR03:56:25
2515Jan Gausemel
Øystre Slidre IL / NOR
NOR04:32:17+00:35:52
3511Allan Lock
Krutben / GBR
GBR04:35:18+00:38:53
4513Tore Mundal
Lom IL / NOR
NOR04:37:52+00:41:27
5517Dagfinn Arntzen
Ellingsrud / NOR
05:52:26+01:56:01
6512Arvid Bjørneklett
/ NOR
06:56:08+02:59:43
516Per Jan Helset
Kondis / NOR
DNS
Meld feil