Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1520Leif Kolbjørn Feøy
Ålesund Friidrettsklubb / NOR
04:41:34
2519Erik Stoltenberg-Hansson
Norcem Brevik / NOR
NOR04:42:29+00:00:55
3521Alec Day
Auckland YMCA Marathon Club / NZL
04:59:14+00:17:40
4518Ketil Moen
Koll / NOR
NOR05:19:15+00:37:41
Meld feil