Ryeløpet 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1232Henrik Solheim Ruud
Tyrving IL
00:18:21
2255Lars Ludahl Stangeland
Røa IL / Røa IL
NOR00:18:22+00:00:01
3432Kristoffer M Strøm
Fossum IF / Langrenn
00:19:36+00:01:15
4164Anders Melaaen Døssland
Sportsklubben Kraft
00:19:47+00:01:26
5304Sondre Engesæter Sørbye
Røa IL
NOR00:20:26+00:02:05
6228Fredrik Tveit Haraldstad
Lyn, Ski og fotball klubben / lyn
NOR00:21:12+00:02:51
7225Joakim Wilkens Jernberg
Kjelsås IL / Kjelsås
00:21:34+00:03:13
8285Lars Martin Tangen Tjernsli
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:26:50+00:08:29
9450Steffen Østnor Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / IL TRY
00:32:33+00:14:12
386Simen Bratteng
Nittedal IL
DNF
171Axel Refsum
Heming, IL
NORDNS
264Magnus Sedeniussen
Nittedal IL / Gjelleråsen IF Ski
NORDNS
Meld feil