Ryeløpet 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1401david thorvik
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:17:57
2381Håvard Moseby
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:18:18+00:00:21
3260Magnus Mortensen Hellum
Røa IL
NOR00:18:29+00:00:32
4217Gard Mathias Dolve Mysen
Heming, IL
NOR00:18:38+00:00:41
5408Mathias Øivind Andresen
Kjelsås IL / Team Wienerpølse
00:18:44+00:00:47
6384Iver Wang Johansen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:18:48+00:00:51
7271Jonas Utaker
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Ski
00:19:06+00:01:09
8379Magnus Kulset
Røa IL
NOR00:19:10+00:01:13
9179Daniel Nyvoll
Tyrving IL
00:20:23+00:02:26
10211Fornes Jörgen
Heming, IL
NOR00:20:27+00:02:30
11127Albin Littorin Sandbu
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:20:44+00:02:47
12370Tord Johan Espe
Vidar, Sportsklubben
00:21:08+00:03:11
13235Jakob Opland
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:21:10+00:03:13
14110Sondre Nordby Vagli
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:21:27+00:03:30
15174Arin Veland
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:22:50+00:04:53
16451trym valmestad
Nittedal IL / Nitedal skiskytterlag
00:23:01+00:05:04
377Axel Villanger Bang
Røa IL
NORDNS
194Henrik Bjørnstad Koppang
Tyrving IL
DNS
318Nils Petter Aamodt Grønlie
Heming, IL / Langrenn
NORDNS
296Petter Pettersen
Røa IL
DNS
Meld feil