Ryeløpet 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1388Astrid Uhrenholdt Jacobsen
Heming, IL
NOR00:18:02
2373Yuki Kobayashi
Heming, IL / Heming, IL
JPN00:18:58+00:00:56
3274Kjersti Lerkerød
BUL, IL i
NOR00:19:37+00:01:35
4276Ley Muller
Oslostudentenes IK - Friidrett
AUS00:19:45+00:01:43
5314Selene Sollie
Oslostudentenes IK - Friidrett
NOR00:19:58+00:01:56
6431Elin Berstad Mortensen
Vidar, Sportsklubben
00:20:24+00:02:22
7398Tonje Nielsen
BUL, IL i
00:21:11+00:03:09
8155Barbro Sætha
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:21:55+00:03:53
9124Lena Frøyland
Rye Sp.Kl. / Løpegruppa
00:22:17+00:04:15
10230Heidi Saugstad
Oslostudentenes IK - Friidrett
NOR00:22:25+00:04:23
11340Ulrikke von Ubisch
--- ingen klubb --- / Diggest 2014
NOR00:22:49+00:04:47
12416kristine henningsen
--- ingen klubb ---
00:24:43+00:06:41
13437Mari Sandersen
--- ingen klubb ---
00:26:02+00:08:00
14207Ida Foss
--- ingen klubb --- / Blodsmak SK #neitillisens
NOR00:26:12+00:08:10
15270Marianne Homme Sørensen
--- ingen klubb ---
00:26:17+00:08:15
16376Tone Iren Sørheim
--- ingen klubb --- / VG
00:26:39+00:08:37
17160Anna Liljestrand Evaldsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Pil Panorama
00:27:04+00:09:02
18419Mariann Børsum Haugen
--- ingen klubb ---
00:27:13+00:09:11
19412Marte Tessem
--- ingen klubb ---
00:27:27+00:09:25
20149Alexandra Costache
--- ingen klubb ---
00:28:45+00:10:43
21438Heidi Valø
--- ingen klubb --- / Nordstrand IF
00:30:09+00:12:07
22439Madeleine Valø
--- ingen klubb --- / Nordstrand IF
NOR00:30:59+00:12:57
250Kristin Mehle
--- ingen klubb --- / Örebro AIK
DNS
303Melina Meyer Magulas
Lyn, Ski og fotball klubben
NORDNS
Meld feil