Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11761Steve Kristiansen
Follo SK
NOR01:38:03
21755Lars Gabrielsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:38:03
21779Sven Andre Svensson
Tveit IL / Avinor
NOR01:38:03
41778tore Jakobsen
Follo SK
NOR01:38:03
51781Henrik Litland
Asker Triathlon Klubb / OBIL
NOR01:38:04+00:00:01
61188Trond Lydersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:14+00:00:11
7961Espen Helskog
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR01:38:21+00:00:18
81763Jørgen Kvitberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Asker og Bærum brannvesen B.I.L
NOR01:45:20+00:07:17
91767James Mercer
IF Frøy Sykkel / Oslo Brann- og redningsetat
NOR01:45:30+00:07:27
101758Lars Haugen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:48:34+00:10:31
11959Jacob Treider
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:49:10+00:11:07
12917Martin Fjelll
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:49:12+00:11:09
13956Frode Sundseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:51:31+00:13:28
141780Petter Sørensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslo brann -og redningsetat
NOR01:56:40+00:18:37
15922Stephan Lønsjø
Bærum OCK
NOR02:04:46+00:26:43
16915Espen Westlye Stråpa
SK Rye sykkel / Statkraft BIL
NOR02:09:11+00:31:08
17924Alexander Mjelstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Statkraft BIL
DEN02:09:12+00:31:09
18950Kjell Erik Stenberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:13:28+00:35:25
907Roar Sager
--- ingen klubb --- / Le Club RCC
NORDNS
921Thomas Klokkerhaug
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil