Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11752Lars Berghagen
Ådal IL / Ringerike Brann og Redning
NOR01:38:05
21776Gjermund Nymoen
Eiker-Kvikk, IF / Brannvakta Drammen
NOR01:45:11+00:07:06
3916Arne Jørgensen
Åskollen SK
NOR01:49:11+00:11:06
41774Espen Ødegaard
Bærum OCK
NOR01:54:52+00:16:47
51753Bjørn Olav Bolstad
Modum CK / Ringerike Brann og Redning
NOR02:00:34+00:22:29
6911Thomas Vincent Usler
--- ingen klubb --- / Together
NOR02:09:04+00:30:59
7943Darren Murphy
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
GBR02:14:12+00:36:07
8958Bjørn Bakken
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:17:48+00:39:43
Meld feil