Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11756Stein Guriby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:54:48
21760Kjell-hjalmar Jacobsen
Soon CK
NOR01:58:20+00:03:32
3930Otto Andersson
Bærum OCK
NOR02:09:32+00:14:44
4957jan lærum
Krokskogen Cykleklubb / team xo
NOR02:17:49+00:23:01
5962Erling Svela
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:19:12+00:24:24
6925Trond Henning Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:54:21+00:59:33
Meld feil