Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11martin støvern
Aaby CK
NOR03:40:10
228Jah Langleite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:15+00:10:05
3220Tommy Jensen
Skårer CK
NOR03:50:20+00:10:10
4107Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:50:23+00:10:13
5245Mikkel Kæregaard olsson
Bærum OCK
DEN03:50:51+00:10:41
6204Arild Vold
Lørenskog CK / gruppe1
NOR03:50:54+00:10:44
7105Kjetil Farup
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Nordea
NOR03:53:34+00:13:24
8137Morten Kallevig
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:53:58+00:13:48
918Christian Tollefsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:56:34+00:16:24
10347Mauricio Lopez
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:58:22+00:18:12
11319Henrik Næss
Bærum OCK
NOR03:59:17+00:19:07
12748Jørn Marius Therkelsen
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel
NOR04:00:15+00:20:05
13205Ole Grundetjern
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:01:57+00:21:47
14219Tore Fuglestad
--- ingen klubb --- / Haugerud Cycling Team
NOR04:02:00+00:21:50
15743Hans marius Randklev
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:03:04+00:22:54
16345Axel Hauge
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:04:21+00:24:11
17222olav bøyum
IK Hero Sykkel
NOR04:05:21+00:25:11
18208Martin Garfalk
Bærum OCK
NOR04:10:22+00:30:12
19323Sven Erik Bjerke
SK Rye sykkel / Team Foss
NOR04:12:27+00:32:17
20431Torgrim Lian
--- ingen klubb --- / Statoil BIL Oslo
NOR04:13:46+00:33:36
21218Kristian Hunskaar
Re SK / Hedrum CK
NOR04:16:18+00:36:08
22686Frode Botten Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:18:05+00:37:55
23435Atle Høgberg
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:16+00:40:06
24625Tommy Nielsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:21:33+00:41:23
25610Øivind Langeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Blu Acciaio
NOR04:24:12+00:44:02
26210Hans Flensted Jensen
Foreningen Frikransen
DEN04:26:56+00:46:46
27422Sigbjørn Drøpping
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:26:56+00:46:46
28415Andre Alexander Liland
--- ingen klubb --- / Eiendoms- og byfornyelsesetaten, Oslo kommune
NOR04:27:55+00:47:45
29447Stian Melcher Ødegaard
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:29:03+00:48:53
30502Pål Braaten
--- ingen klubb --- / cyclopaths OSL
NOR04:29:10+00:49:00
31688Åsmund Gram Dokka
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Tuba
NOR04:29:22+00:49:12
32509Audun Simonsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:29:29+00:49:19
33301Anders Smestad
Lågen Cykleklubb
NOR04:32:17+00:52:07
34403Roger Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Atea
NOR04:32:26+00:52:16
35335Anders Nygård
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:33:44+00:53:34
36542Martin J. F: Smit
SK Rye sykkel / KLD
NOR04:34:12+00:54:02
37522Bjørn Bugge
--- ingen klubb --- / KLD
NOR04:34:13+00:54:03
38710Stig Tore Aannø
Bærum OCK
NOR04:35:44+00:55:34
39519Øystein Gulliksen
Lørenskog CK / LCK2
NOR04:35:56+00:55:46
40501Simen Strandås
--- ingen klubb --- / Cyclopaths OSL
NOR04:38:49+00:58:39
41546Slawomir Lyjak
--- ingen klubb ---
POL04:44:02+01:03:52
42740Espen Daniel Hagen Olsen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:44:44+01:04:34
43638Carl Oscar Alsos
Ringerike SK
NOR04:45:27+01:05:17
44672Eivind Svennar
--- ingen klubb --- / Mailand vgs
NOR04:45:30+01:05:20
45512Bjørn-Olav Strand
Bærum OCK / rittranking.no
NOR04:51:16+01:11:06
46755Andreas Gjersøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Bacon Boys
NOR04:57:00+01:16:50
47617Tomas Torp
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes
NOR05:00:15+01:20:05
48324Tormod Bergstøl
--- ingen klubb --- / Sandefjord Brass Symposium
NOR05:01:16+01:21:06
49539Bjørn Rustad
--- ingen klubb --- / Rustad Brothers
NOR05:01:21+01:21:11
50600Tom Marius Mørk Mollum
--- ingen klubb --- / Blu Acciaio
NOR05:02:16+01:22:06
51601Tommy Kristiansen
Jømna/Heradsbygd Sykkel / Ringnes
NOR05:03:46+01:23:36
52756Christian Heiberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
NOR05:19:31+01:39:21
53646Mat Humphrey
--- ingen klubb ---
GBR05:43:22+02:03:12
54677Ketil Iwe Thorsteinsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:45:11+02:05:01
55785Kenneth Johansen Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR06:13:11+02:33:01
316Erik Haugen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
336Håkon Aleksander Bolstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
544Jens Kroepelien
--- ingen klubb --- / Fyrstikklårene
NORDNS
679Jon Anders Fønhus
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
681Jon Aasen
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
211Niels Fredrik Berthelsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren Sykkel
NORDNS
132Olav Magnus Moen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
618Per Fomsgaard Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
DENDNS
777Per Kristian Baarstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes
NORDNS
130Rasmus Nord
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
797Ronny Kristiansen
Nes SK / Ringnes
NORDNS
11Sigbjørn Sørensen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
750Terje Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
773Tommy Aleksandersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Rena Triathlon
NORDNS
141Øystein Haga
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil