Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
18lars erik koritov
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:40:09
223Magne Lilloe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:14+00:10:05
3133Krister Sørgård
Ringerike SK
NOR03:50:18+00:10:09
4103Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:53:37+00:13:28
5131Tormod Braaten
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:53:39+00:13:30
6149Tommy Tangeland
Moss CK
NOR03:53:44+00:13:35
7112Erling Andre Lund
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb
NOR03:54:17+00:14:08
835Bård Idås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:56:36+00:16:27
9606Lars Andreas Løhren
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:57:23+00:17:14
10306Sven Ove Hølland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:58:12+00:18:03
11312Tom Kristian Hvaal
Svarstad IL Sykkel
NOR03:58:18+00:18:09
12792Pål Valle
CK Jarlsberg
NOR03:59:03+00:18:54
13791Nils-Erik Drevsjømoen
CK Jarlsberg
NOR03:59:11+00:19:02
14209Roar Arnstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:01:49+00:21:40
15226Christoffer Serck-Hanssen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:01:57+00:21:48
16507Håvard Bakken Rønnevig
--- ingen klubb --- / Laakeberget Multisport
NOR04:02:01+00:21:52
17228Per Rune Weimoth
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:02:01+00:21:52
18550Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUI04:03:04+00:22:55
19221Kai Oliver Næss
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta IL sykkel
NOR04:03:54+00:23:45
20237Glenn Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:06:39+00:26:30
2142Jan Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR04:07:26+00:27:17
22506Tormod Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fyrstikklårene
NOR04:09:19+00:29:10
23406Catho Bach Christensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Marrakech Express
NOR04:09:21+00:29:12
24520Finn-arne Weltzien
--- ingen klubb --- / Fyrstikklårene
NOR04:09:21+00:29:12
25317Tor Oddvar Berge
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:11:46+00:31:37
26310Rune Kibsgaard Sjøhelle
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Nordea
NOR04:12:35+00:32:26
27320Leiv Ole Kårstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:12:38+00:32:29
28235Roger Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR04:13:56+00:33:47
29418Martin Frank
--- ingen klubb ---
GER04:15:37+00:35:28
30782Kjetil Myhre
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Gåping
NOR04:15:48+00:35:39
31417Marc LE BORGNE
--- ingen klubb --- / Les Bretons
FRA04:17:23+00:37:14
32523Jon Ole Roos
Christiania CF
NOR04:28:53+00:48:44
33314Jens Christian Leonthin
Bærum OCK
NOR04:29:13+00:49:04
34803Alexander Løvenskiold
--- ingen klubb --- / Genus BIL
NOR04:29:45+00:49:36
35605Harald Aas
--- ingen klubb --- / Fyrstikklårene
NOR04:33:16+00:53:07
36346Bent Romnæs
--- ingen klubb --- / TeamBAR
NOR04:35:23+00:55:14
37790Truls Furuseth
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:36:17+00:56:08
38434Morten Borgersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Anton Sport
NOR04:41:49+01:01:40
39344Geir Andersen
Ringerike SK
NOR04:54:41+01:14:32
40708Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR04:54:44+01:14:35
41639Trond Abrahamsen
Sandefjord SK
NOR05:03:06+01:22:57
42651Jarle Ring
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR05:03:10+01:23:01
43729Frode Jørgensen
Modum CK
NOR05:04:19+01:24:10
44448Aage Thorsen
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NOR05:06:32+01:26:23
45770Morten Helmersen
Follo SK
NOR05:07:55+01:27:46
46852Bent Kristiansen
Bærum OCK
NOR05:10:01+01:29:52
47609Erik Ørjan Isberg
SK Rye sykkel
SWE05:19:47+01:39:38
481657Andrè Stensrud
Ringerike SK / Veien tilbake
NOR05:24:26+01:44:17
49741Ole Reinert Omvik
--- ingen klubb --- / fyrstikklårene
NOR05:45:51+02:05:42
50706Alf-Erik Fjørtoft
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:53:18+02:13:09
51765Ståle Ehmke
CK Jarlsberg
NOR06:22:30+02:42:21
339Jan Gamre
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NORDNF
52kjetil kviseth
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NORDNF
799Ståle Hammersland
Eiker CK
NORDNF
616Audun Skrindo
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Skrindo
NORDNS
762Christopher Wilsher
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
21Espen Fossheim
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NORDNS
341Geir Dagfinn Rønnestad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
656Kenneth Snarli
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
127Kurt Inge Vågenes
Åskollen SK
NORDNS
213Morten Solskjær
Skårer CK / Bocata sykkel
NORDNS
643Ole Christian Lang-Ree
SK Rye sykkel / rittranking.no
NORDNS
416Per Christian Mikalsen
Carlberg Velo Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
405svein venjum
Sogn CK
NORDNS
538Terje Ambjørnsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
203Thomas Schou
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORDNS
694Øyvind Jørgensen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil