Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1122Kjell Haugen
Smaalenene SK
NOR03:54:50
2784Jarle Dreierstad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:59:09+00:04:19
334Jon Braathen
Asker CK
NOR04:08:02+00:13:12
4206Morten Christian Magnus
Bærum OCK
NOR04:10:14+00:15:24
5315Bård Haugsrud
Moss CK
NOR04:12:42+00:17:52
6241Bjørn Sætre
Asker CK
NOR04:18:35+00:23:45
7721Arnt-Willy Hjelle
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 17
NOR04:21:48+00:26:58
8504Morten Jurs
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:24:39+00:29:49
9628Tom Kystad
--- ingen klubb --- / Aker Solutions Tranby
NOR04:32:52+00:38:02
10343Håkon Wibstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:33:54+00:39:04
11433Jan Petter Bogen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:34:02+00:39:12
12650Jo Randen
--- ingen klubb --- / KLD
NOR04:34:13+00:39:23
13675Jan Willy Tornås
Sandefjord SK
NOR04:38:02+00:43:12
14615Petter Blaasvær
Sandefjord SK / Blaasvær Racer'ane
NOR04:38:03+00:43:13
15518Geir Øien
Bærum OCK / Den ensomme rytter
NOR04:39:17+00:44:27
16439Jan Mikkelrud
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / DNB
NOR04:42:33+00:47:43
17669Per Antonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:52:08+00:57:18
18788Espen Paus
Savalen SK / Savalen solo
NOR04:54:26+00:59:36
19449Thor Bogstad
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR04:58:01+01:03:11
20620Lars Vold
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR05:00:19+01:05:29
21715Morten Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Familien Havik Eriksen
NOR05:11:18+01:16:28
22525Jon Tore Halseth
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR05:19:27+01:24:37
23764Bård Eikeland
Kolbotn SK / Fatbike
NOR05:45:28+01:50:38
24700Kjell Andreassen
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb
NOR06:13:30+02:18:40
25728Erik Johnsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Sandvold
06:15:20+02:20:30
26855Halvard Sigurd Eilertsen
Asker CK
NOR06:20:50+02:26:00
425Roy Kolstad
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NORDNS
322Steinar Eggen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil