Nordmarka skogsmaraton 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1744Tonje Gresslien
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR03:09:53
288Adele F. Johannessen
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR03:10:13+00:00:20
392Phoebe Novello
--- ingen klubb ---
USA03:29:41+00:19:48
479Tonje Marie Bergem
Kristiansand Løpeklubb
NOR03:34:21+00:24:28
590Heidi Mattila
--- ingen klubb ---
FIN03:55:34+00:45:41
6683Patricia Flataker
Varegg Fleridrett / Fjellgeitene
NOR03:57:02+00:47:09
786Anette Hesselroth
--- ingen klubb --- / Banqsoft BIL
NOR03:58:27+00:48:34
878Molly Bazilchuk
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Strazilchek
USA03:59:54+00:50:01
982Lill-Tone Brekke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:06:20+00:56:27
1087Cecilie Benedicte Isern
--- ingen klubb --- / Lett På Labben
NOR04:08:04+00:58:11
1185Marianne Håland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:12:02+01:02:09
1296Eleni Xiros
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:13:54+01:04:01
1380Mari Bjørkedal
Oslostudentenes IK - Friidrett
NOR04:17:57+01:08:04
14655Paige Morrow
--- ingen klubb ---
IRLLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
15632Oline Eikeland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:28:30+01:18:37
1691Marit Elise Mæhlum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:40:55+01:31:02
1777Marija Babic
--- ingen klubb --- / PAK Mosor
SRB05:01:08+01:51:15
1883Shannon Glaspy
--- ingen klubb ---
USA06:02:21+02:52:28
94Aleksandra Stoliarenko
--- ingen klubb ---
LTUDNS
84Helle Denise Hagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
95Inger Helene Trollebø
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
89Jeanette Laupet
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
81Lene Bredde
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
93Maria Scherffenberg
--- ingen klubb --- / EneStående
NORDNS
Meld feil