Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16424Annie Ristebråten
Fagernes IL
04:03:08
2591Åse Hovden
Toten Treningssenter
NOR04:03:17+00:00:09
31448Wenche Dørum
Royal Sport
04:06:55+00:03:47
43154Ingvill Merete Stedøy-Johansen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
04:08:33+00:05:25
Meld feil