Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2009

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12103Jørgen El Fakiri
Metronet
NOR03:16:03
21572Trond Cato Martinsen
Flytoget BIL
NOR03:21:12+00:05:09
32980Kyrre Stub
Telenor BIL
03:23:03+00:07:00
43066Asbjørn Lyseli Dølvik
Schødt BIL
03:26:18+00:10:15
52707Morten Amdal
ABGSC
03:27:39+00:11:36
62944Per Ivar Barth Berntsen
Aker Solutions Xtra
03:28:54+00:12:51
72530Tobias Mæhre
Ringnes BIL
03:35:54+00:19:51
82105Jan Kristian Stordrange
Flekkefjord
NOR03:41:51+00:25:48
92941Dag Thomas Hansson
Team Thommessen
NOR03:44:04+00:28:01
103102Andreas Jansen
NOR03:48:39+00:32:36
112884Jan-Kjetil Simonsen
Ernst & Young BIL
03:49:03+00:33:00
122996Andreas Tørå Hagli
Bekk Consulting
03:49:22+00:33:19
132639Rolf Lynum Bjerkem
St. Augis
03:50:25+00:34:22
143101Thomas Hellum Næss
Asker Skiklubb
NOR03:50:51+00:34:48
152924Daniel Kwiotek
03:51:36+00:35:33
163008Rune Fardal
Horten friidrettsklubb
03:54:37+00:38:34
172865Erik Lunde
Zero
03:56:26+00:40:23
182887Sigurd Slapgard
Skinn og Bein
03:56:43+00:40:40
192322Rolf Rønning
CX-Runners
NOR04:09:44+00:53:41
202951Øyvind Sveinall
Atea
04:09:50+00:53:47
212242Thomas Kristiansen
Østmarka Mjød og Knivstikkarla
NOR04:16:44+01:00:41
222905Peter Christiansen
IL Heming
04:22:01+01:05:58
233059Øystein Sand Koren
Alpha CF
04:41:07+01:25:04
243083Erlend Iversen
Challa
04:47:17+01:31:14
Meld feil