Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2009

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12689Mari Johanna Brox
OSI
03:11:00
22930Ida Flaatten
SK Vidar
03:22:23+00:11:23
32895Kristiane Fon Holmøy
Privat
03:50:31+00:39:31
42945Erika Roesler
04:04:52+00:53:52
52557Hanne Birgitte Solheim
04:06:45+00:55:45
62974Synøve Xantippe Moen
04:20:22+01:09:22
72960Cecilie Bjørnstad Johnsen
OSI Friidrett
04:39:06+01:28:06
82958Sigrun Reinhardtsen
04:54:28+01:43:28
92993Pernille Bjerre
04:57:25+01:46:25
Meld feil