Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2008

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11422Lars Bjarne Reed
Bærums SK
02:55:01
22358Kristian Qvenild
Raumyrveien Springers
NOR02:58:56+00:03:55
32226Henning Nygård
Telenor BIL
NOR03:04:18+00:09:17
42720Arthur Strand
03:04:44+00:09:43
52767Arne Lindseth Bygdås
SINTEF FBI
03:09:57+00:14:56
62111Dag Spilde
OSI
03:11:04+00:16:03
71514Olav Eide
OSI orientering
03:12:26+00:17:25
8384Tommy Torgersen
Ull/Kisa
03:13:09+00:18:08
92740Leif Opseth
VMETRO BIL
03:14:06+00:19:05
102757Eivind Stenseth
Enter Forsikring
03:15:20+00:20:19
112766Ivar Tveiten
Raumyrveien Springers
03:16:23+00:21:22
122752Arkadiusr Kawczynski
03:17:00+00:21:59
132291Kristian Asplin
Trollo
03:17:51+00:22:50
142024Espen Wigaard
Oppsal Orientering
03:19:56+00:24:55
151871Kim Boman
DnB BIL
NOR03:21:38+00:26:37
162556Anders Lindell
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
03:22:56+00:27:55
172621Rune Tidemann
03:23:55+00:28:54
182726Øivin Aarnes
Nydalen SK
03:24:46+00:29:45
192522Ole Fredrik Rosengren
FOHK
03:25:32+00:30:31
202154André Berger
Kolsåstoppen Opp
03:26:25+00:31:24
212303Holger Keilholz
03:36:04+00:41:03
221113Kristian Hoel
Privat
NOR03:37:49+00:42:48
231001Vidar Berget
NOR03:38:17+00:43:16
242587Frode Johansen
Laksevåg IL
03:38:42+00:43:41
252653Jens Petter Bakkehaug
UNN
03:38:52+00:43:51
262593Pål Skyrud
Conax
03:43:14+00:48:13
272622Alasdair Mackenzie
Clan Mackenzie
AUS03:45:11+00:50:10
281918Michael Wangberg
Privat
03:46:07+00:51:06
292006Neil Stuart Marston
Nydalens Skiklubb
03:47:49+00:52:48
302842Victor Standberg
Ukulele
03:47:51+00:52:50
312558Kai Spurkland
Finstad Fortløpende
03:48:02+00:53:01
323063Torbjørn Hægeland
Rustad IL -SSB IF
03:49:44+00:54:43
33513Hans-Georg Viehbrock
03:51:31+00:56:30
342080Nils-Einar Eliassen
LABIL
03:51:41+00:56:40
351037Runar Thorstensen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR03:53:32+00:58:31
362731Stig Ove Gravdal
FINBIL
03:54:34+00:59:33
372649Helge Angell-Hansen
03:55:15+01:00:14
382694Harald Saksvik
Nordea IL
NOR04:00:19+01:05:18
392637Jørgen Hyvang
Lyn
04:03:39+01:08:38
402647Thomas Elde Nordby
Bygdøy Monolitten
04:12:06+01:17:05
412563Geir Ove Olsen
Tromstun
04:12:41+01:17:40
421558Tore Mortensen
Justervesenet BIL
NOR04:21:12+01:26:11
432743Jon Endre Røed Olsen
Hof IL
04:23:10+01:28:09
441670Per Lund
04:30:15+01:35:14
452623Knut Hodnebrog
Romerike Runners Team
04:30:33+01:35:32
462527Bjørn Magnus Bjørnstad
Pfizer Aktiv
04:30:45+01:35:44
472376Frederic Patry
Bravocar
04:33:51+01:38:50
482562Jarle Rotvold Johansen
Tromstun
04:40:10+01:45:09
492732Andreas Follestad
FIN BIL
04:49:11+01:54:10
502685Szymon Ulanowski
04:55:39+02:00:38
512606Eivind Lotsberg
Slow Motion
04:57:11+02:02:10
Meld feil