Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11840Ole Peter Bergaust
Veldre Friidrett
03:05:57
21140Knut Vehus
Il Express
03:26:49+00:20:52
31467Kjell Winther
Vålerenga
03:28:50+00:22:53
482Knut Erichsen
Stovnerkameratene
NOR03:32:38+00:26:41
5699Arne Hasvoll
Horten friidrett
NOR03:32:39+00:26:42
6619Terje Frøystein
Sf Grei
03:40:11+00:34:14
7233Tom Lunne
NGI
03:45:39+00:39:42
81883John Sandnesaunet
Hjemmet/Mortensens BIL
03:48:49+00:42:52
91278Leif Praastrup
Amok Aalborg
03:51:06+00:45:09
10314Fridulv Sagberg
Koll IL
03:52:15+00:46:18
111728Gudmund Bakke
Åskammeratene
03:52:52+00:46:55
121890Arvid Ljosdal
Tonstad IL
03:52:55+00:46:58
131058Harald Nilsen
Laksevåg IL
03:54:11+00:48:14
14103Gunnar Fæhn
Kondis
03:57:17+00:51:20
151305Svein Søvik
Multiconsult BIL
03:58:45+00:52:48
16491Lennart Skoog
Stenungsunds OK
04:05:37+00:59:40
17723Georg Jakhelln
Forskningsrådet
04:07:53+01:01:56
181906Håkon Fredrik Halvorsen
Statsbygg Bil
04:12:08+01:06:11
19829Odd Brørs
04:13:31+01:07:34
202875Bjørn Bergseng
04:14:50+01:08:53
211701Gunleik Høyseth
Blefjell IL
04:19:30+01:13:33
221477Jan Lundell
Ok Grane
04:19:32+01:13:35
23267Kåre Petter Nordang
04:23:00+01:17:03
241449Knut Anderssen
Asker
NOR04:23:46+01:17:49
25823Harald Krøvel
Kondis
NOR04:24:35+01:18:38
261541Helge Fossheim
Skimilajoggen/cargonet
04:25:07+01:19:10
2775Sigbjørn Eidsnes
Dnb Nor Bil
04:26:01+01:20:04
28515Ivar Nordland
DNB
NOR04:26:09+01:20:12
291925Sverre Espedalen
Skimilajoggen
04:28:53+01:22:56
30979Ole Nyfløt
04:34:00+01:28:03
31443Lars Hjelleset
NorDan BIL
04:35:29+01:29:32
321581Knut Selheim
Alpharma BIL
04:38:28+01:32:31
331932Edvin Lindanger
Stegaberg Il
04:44:01+01:38:04
341935Sigbjørn Haukås
Laerdal Medical Bil
04:51:46+01:45:49
351208Jan Brågård
06:08:12+03:02:15
Meld feil