Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11846Ludvig Tennebekk
BKK Nett A/S b.i.l.
03:17:02
21041Ole Bjørn Braathen
Vestre Lier
03:17:48+00:00:46
3932Jon Ove Hagen
Geoform Il
03:18:34+00:01:32
4544Ulf Jacobsen
Bærums Verk IF
03:22:05+00:05:03
51858Trygve K. Tveter
Koll
03:26:27+00:09:25
61680Torodd Lybeck
Fagernes IL
03:27:16+00:10:14
71681Rudolf Roovers
Aurdal I.F
NOR03:38:07+00:21:05
81156Jan Hetland
EIK Friidrett
NOR03:40:29+00:23:27
91328Øivind Olaisen
Ericsson BIL
03:40:30+00:23:28
10880Torbjörn Karlsson
Arvika Løparklubb
03:41:42+00:24:40
11643Øyvind Gårud
03:42:48+00:25:46
121199Inge Asbjørn Haugen
Hornindal IL
NOR03:43:26+00:26:24
131880Finn Kristian Landstad
JIL Trondheim
03:44:59+00:27:57
14901Trygve Riis
Rådtassene BIL
03:45:52+00:28:50
15134Jan Arne Handorff
DNL
03:54:29+00:37:27
16837Jan Petter Jørgensen
Fossum IF
03:55:12+00:38:10
171892Lothar Kröber
n
03:55:26+00:38:24
181131Geir Matthiasen
Veidekke BIL
03:55:33+00:38:31
19260Erik Nafstad
Fet Friidrettsklubb
03:56:00+00:38:58
201894Leo Lansbergen
03:56:57+00:39:55
211406Kjell Søyland
Bjerkreim Maratonklubb
04:01:46+00:44:44
221370Øyvind Handeland
Friskis & Svettis
04:02:35+00:45:33
231421Nils Olav Fondenær
Kondis
04:11:09+00:54:07
241909Gunnar Grinde
n
04:13:25+00:56:23
251913Kjell Enok Grude
Apply Sørco
04:16:07+00:59:05
261914Rune Øidvin
n
04:16:35+00:59:33
271562Kjell-Ove Ødegård
JBV BIL Oslo
NOR04:19:07+01:02:05
28929Øivind Holm
Nordea
04:22:19+01:05:17
291095Steinar Osland
Bjerkreim Maratonklubb
04:27:58+01:10:56
301924Torstein Østevik
Klepp IL
NOR04:28:34+01:11:32
311638Øivind Neeraas
Kondis
04:31:16+01:14:14
321928Arne Storheim
Ernst & Young BIL
04:32:38+01:15:36
331610Wiggo Bakken
Jevnaker IF
NOR04:35:44+01:18:42
341335Svein Pettersen
Kondis
04:44:55+01:27:53
Meld feil