Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1384Tommy Torgersen
Ull/Kisa
02:47:10
21732Joachim Thorkildsen
Team Thorkildsen
03:10:44+00:23:34
31508Simen Hott Holtan
Svene IL
03:12:35+00:25:25
41643Per Jørgen Walstrøm
Oslofjord Triatlon
03:20:20+00:33:10
51851Einar Wellén
Oslo
03:20:57+00:33:47
61117Kristian Stenberg
OSI
03:21:39+00:34:29
71852Ola Skage Sander
Ulanbator Beach Boys
NOR03:23:05+00:35:55
81855Kristoffer Jacobsen
n
03:23:32+00:36:22
91712Andreas Egge Thorsheim
Schibsted Bil
03:25:22+00:38:12
101859Petter Østbø
YARA
03:27:14+00:40:04
111656Håvard Ellefsen
SA-Kamaratene
03:27:58+00:40:48
121863Geir Myhr Øien
Ås IL
03:31:22+00:44:12
131865Gudmund Harlem
Eiendoms-Consult AS
03:32:40+00:45:30
141871Kim Boman
DnB BIL
NOR03:37:00+00:49:50
151743Morten Inge Braut
Sandnes Sk
03:37:20+00:50:10
161688Henrik Flygind
Vålerenga Ski
03:38:56+00:51:46
171645Dag Oskar Dyremyhr
NOR03:40:01+00:52:51
181738Jens Schilling
FFW Eschelbach
03:43:06+00:55:56
191400Martin Stegemann
Thomas Vogt.
03:45:06+00:57:56
201037Runar Thorstensen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR03:52:00+01:04:50
211001Vidar Berget
NOR03:56:07+01:08:57
221899Freddy Fiksdal
Trondheim
03:59:39+01:12:29
232842Victor Standberg
Ukulele
03:59:53+01:12:43
241901Mikal Reed
n
04:03:43+01:16:33
25647Håvar Gausemel
NBR
NOR04:07:38+01:20:28
261904Marius Alexander Bjønness
n
04:11:27+01:24:17
271905Dag Wollebæk
Opplysningskontoret
04:11:37+01:24:27
281908Frode Steinar Nilsen
Oslo
04:12:30+01:25:20
291910Bernt Bråten Andersen
minimalt.no
04:13:40+01:26:30
301912Martin Eriksson
Sälens If
04:14:59+01:27:49
311915Arnstein Wangsmo
UEH Oslo
04:18:41+01:31:31
321930Rune Salte
Nærbø Il
04:33:02+01:45:52
Meld feil