Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1405Gry Christine Wilhelmsen
Bærum Kommune BIL
03:11:48
21047Marianne Opsahl
Ullensaker Kisa
03:33:29+00:21:41
31780Line Gjerde
OSI
03:41:33+00:29:45
41411Nina Anette Hongseth
Ditt Tempo
03:45:23+00:33:35
51782Kristin Kopland
OSI
03:49:51+00:38:03
61714Beate Jelstad
OSI
03:53:04+00:41:16
71783Marie Aslaksen
OSI
03:57:12+00:45:24
81784Grethe Leth Pedersen
n
04:03:07+00:51:19
91787Camilla Marie Mangelrød
n
04:23:33+01:11:45
101788Solfrid Agersten
Oslofjord Triatlon
04:27:30+01:15:42
111790Anny Gen
Nydalens Skiklubb
04:30:20+01:18:32
Meld feil