Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11493Ellen Ribe
Asker Skiklubb
03:34:09
2591Åse Hovden
Toten Treningssenter
NOR03:42:56+00:08:47
3567Alvilde Dancke
Joggekameratene
04:22:39+00:48:30
41213Wenche I. Hanssen
Fredrikstad IF
04:25:03+00:50:54
51314Anne Brit Kristiansen
04:25:47+00:51:38
61190Turid Veggeland
Herkules Friidrett
NOR05:28:11+01:54:02
Meld feil