Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11739Tobias Dahl Fenre
IL Heming
03:25:08
2134Jan Arne Handorff
DNL
03:42:51+00:17:43
3440Jo Sølve Tafjord
03:44:23+00:19:15
41656Håvard Ellefsen
SA-Kamaratene
03:55:28+00:30:20
51755Knut Nossen
n
03:56:48+00:31:40
61694Erik G. Braathen
Fossum IF
04:00:35+00:35:27
71125Jørn Eikemo
Tjalve
NOR04:03:33+00:38:25
81712Andreas Egge Thorsheim
Schibsted Bil
04:03:49+00:38:41
91449Knut Anderssen
Asker
NOR04:13:31+00:48:23
101158Olav Korsen
n
04:26:09+01:01:01
11266Kjell Nordang
n
04:26:19+01:01:11
12883Magnus Betten
Oslo Politi IL
04:30:16+01:05:08
131487Jens Ytereide
04:34:49+01:09:41
14284Reidar Olsen
DNB BIL
04:40:37+01:15:29
15889Svein Vidar Olsen
Oslo Gangklubb
04:44:48+01:19:40
16327Ola Skildheim
DNL
04:47:12+01:22:04
17733Helge Lundquist
Dovrebanen BIL
04:51:07+01:25:59
17877Magne Skinderhaug
Støren Sportsklubb
04:51:07+01:25:59
191658Truls Iversen
NOR04:54:30+01:29:22
20228Arne Lundby
Spiridon LLL
04:55:01+01:29:53
211565Helge Furnes
Dale IL
04:55:15+01:30:07
221740Steinar Kristoffersen
n
05:03:54+01:38:46
231639Ole Alfred Solberg
05:13:37+01:48:29
24608Jon-Håkan Jannerling
Ale 90 IK
05:14:11+01:49:03
251754Bo Sørensen
n
05:21:34+01:56:26
26653Rune Enger
Kondis
NOR05:25:37+02:00:29
271649Jan Åge Fjørtoft
n
05:29:04+02:03:56
281635Geir Fjørtoft
n
05:29:08+02:04:00
291532Håkon Mersland
Bedrift Sør
05:34:27+02:09:19
301713Arild Haug
NOR05:36:57+02:11:49
317Øistein Ackenhausen
Spiridon
NOR05:37:27+02:12:19
32456Kjell Birkeland
IK Grane
05:49:39+02:24:31
33287Hans Orsing
06:05:32+02:40:24
34861Kristoffer Gythfeldt
DnB BIL
06:37:40+03:12:32
Meld feil