Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1598Bjørn Moløkken
Romerike Runners Team
03:04:08
21733Steinar Brekke
n
03:40:30+00:36:22
31088Terje Engmo
Halden SK
04:02:53+00:58:45
4105Jan Gausemel
Øystre Slidre IL
NOR04:08:18+01:04:10
51229Hans-Jacob Berntsen
Gular-Bergen
04:09:06+01:04:58
61687Bjørnar Dragøy
IK Hind-Harstad
04:13:42+01:09:34
71066Bror Ivar Eggen
Hakadal IL
04:15:20+01:11:12
81724Svein G. Hoseth
Lørdagskameratene
04:16:50+01:12:42
994Erling Joar Fløttum
SSB IF
04:22:38+01:18:30
10404Finn Wilhelmsen
NRK BIL
04:27:22+01:23:14
11288Arvid Ottemo
Fønix Kompetanse
04:29:41+01:25:33
1259Svein Carlsen
Johmsviking
04:30:41+01:26:33
131290Arvid Bjørneklett
04:32:25+01:28:17
141486Leif Søyland
Telemark fylke BIL
04:34:49+01:30:41
151770Giuseppe Balzarini
n
04:42:49+01:38:41
16725Svein Skinstad
Stensquist
05:53:23+02:49:15
Meld feil