Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11289Runar Gilberg
SK Vidar
02:46:01
2129Jan Halland
Statkraft Nore
NOR02:53:38+00:07:37
31761Øyvind Simonsen
SK Vidar
NOR03:03:18+00:17:17
41529Gaute Løge Pedersen
Dnb Nor Bil
03:22:44+00:36:43
51686Helge Røstad
Koll
03:24:00+00:37:59
61750Jan Kåre
Gjerpen If
03:26:28+00:40:27
71749Douglas Adlam
mynyddwyr de cymru
03:31:46+00:45:45
81665Morten Hvidsten
IF Hellas
03:32:01+00:46:00
9974Tim Bennett
SK Vidar / Team Skigo
NOR03:32:07+00:46:06
101478Tommy Oskarsson
Vi som springer
03:33:00+00:46:59
111759Erik Stræde
Sørum IL
03:33:18+00:47:17
12793Inge Fredagsvik
Coop Norge Bil
03:36:58+00:50:57
131719Christopher Ulrichsen
Heming I.L.
NOR03:40:15+00:54:14
141667Ulf Espelid
B.A.R.S.K.
03:40:38+00:54:37
151110Nils Hjelle
Tollernes IL
NOR03:45:54+00:59:53
161496Linus Kron
IOFFnor
03:47:45+01:01:44
171530Per Bjørkum
03:50:52+01:04:51
18615Ingolf Dale
Skjalg
03:54:53+01:08:52
19509Tom-Rune Bertelsen
Drammen Kickboxing Klubb/SKKra
DEN03:57:36+01:11:35
201412Bergsvein Byrkjeland
Koll
NOR04:10:18+01:24:17
21805Trond Kivijervi
Posten BIL
04:11:30+01:25:29
221708Erik Oanæs
n
04:12:17+01:26:16
231660Ståle Bekkelien
Sørbråten IL
04:13:05+01:27:04
241662Gilles Roger Jarret
n
04:13:27+01:27:26
251505Jørgen Ramstad
n
04:19:27+01:33:26
261537Eivind Tidemann Solhaug
n
04:23:33+01:37:32
271261Sigmund Brekka
Høvdingen
04:27:19+01:41:18
281355Kjell Yndesdal
Oppsal IF
04:32:53+01:46:52
29337Tom Slungaard
Norsk Eiendomsinformasjon BIL
NOR04:36:42+01:50:41
301699Tormod Snekkerhaugen
JIL Oslo S
04:54:28+02:08:27
Meld feil