Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11509Ellen Wold
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR04:35:47
2734Oddbjørg Lundquist
Oppdal IL
04:51:07+00:15:20
3621Signy Henden Rustlie
Lørenskog FIL
NOR04:55:14+00:19:27
4962Unni Venke Holm
n
05:11:08+00:35:21
51149Lisbet Birkeland
IK Grane
05:49:38+01:13:51
6961Anne Margit Bygland
06:03:32+01:27:45
7912Eva Lundby
Sandefjord
06:09:30+01:33:43
81666Karin Irene Olsen
Raumar o-lag
06:21:32+01:45:45
Meld feil