Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11327Sharon Lynn Broadwell
SK Vidar
03:17:15
21455Hilde Elise Huse
Sweco
NOR03:51:24+00:34:09
3936Laila Engelsen
Bøler IF
03:59:37+00:42:22
41757Hanne Sølna
Heming IL
04:00:44+00:43:29
51314Anne Brit Kristiansen
04:39:30+01:22:15
61341Gry Knudsen
NOR04:43:57+01:26:42
71190Turid Veggeland
Herkules Friidrett
NOR05:01:37+01:44:22
Meld feil