Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2003

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11679Thomas Neset Sundal
Oslo Sportslager BIL
03:15:02
21474Bjørn-Tore Lunde
JH-Sykkel
03:16:10+00:01:08
31212Pål K Lønseth
OST BIL
03:23:45+00:08:43
41495Patric Alm
n
03:29:10+00:14:08
51727Kjetil Engelstad
Ringerike brannvesen
03:31:55+00:16:53
61636Morten Eklund Aarlia
Rustad IL
03:46:31+00:31:29
71743Morten Inge Braut
Sandnes Sk
03:50:08+00:35:06
81768Arild Blokkum
Ementor Bil
03:51:29+00:36:27
91690Erik Evjen
Canegie BIL
03:57:53+00:42:51
101647Martin Iden
If Skadeforsikring BIL
04:08:42+00:53:40
111760Steffen Schrimper
n
04:14:03+00:59:01
121691Ken Berget
Seb-kort Norge As
04:17:05+01:02:03
131670Per Lund
04:22:23+01:07:21
141709Christopher Reiskau
Sjøkrigsskolen
04:28:33+01:13:31
151732Joachim Thorkildsen
Team Thorkildsen
04:31:26+01:16:24
161731Nocholas Salbu
n
04:31:32+01:16:30
171707Stein Hervik
Forsvarsdepartementets IL
04:42:32+01:27:30
181634Arshed Kahn
DNL
05:18:31+02:03:29
191704Fredrik Vik Jørgensen
n
05:51:29+02:36:27
Meld feil