Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1999

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1392Lars Olav Uren
Lørenskog FIL
02:50:51
2664Ivar Sandø
BFG Fana
02:55:10+00:04:19
3573Knut Libakken
Gjøvik FIK
03:03:32+00:12:41
41216Gaute Bakken
Hurdal IL
03:08:35+00:17:44
5932Jon Ove Hagen
Geoform Il
03:12:09+00:21:18
61186Roland Kurz
Post SV Tuebingen
03:14:52+00:24:01
71041Ole Bjørn Braathen
Vestre Lier
03:15:51+00:25:00
8643Øyvind Gårud
03:18:25+00:27:34
989Hein Th. Ferre
03:19:00+00:28:09
10172Hans Kolbjørn Håkonsen
Sørbråten IL
03:26:33+00:35:42
111170Matthias Michel
n
03:27:47+00:36:56
123Torstein Aamodt
Tollernes IL
03:28:39+00:37:48
131235Peter Flaswinkel
TSG Duelmen
03:32:49+00:41:58
14899Ola Mobraaten
Mogutten IL
03:35:46+00:44:55
151199Inge Asbjørn Haugen
Hornindal IL
NOR03:36:33+00:45:42
161098Reidar Nordvold
Siggerud IL
03:39:35+00:48:44
17953Asbjørn Aronsen
Saugbruks BIL
03:41:25+00:50:34
18837Jan Petter Jørgensen
Fossum IF
03:41:43+00:50:52
19901Trygve Riis
Rådtassene BIL
03:42:06+00:51:15
20372Oddvar Teigen
IL Nordingen
03:43:06+00:52:15
211095Steinar Osland
Bjerkreim Maratonklubb
03:45:11+00:54:20
221257Vidar Vollsæter
Hareid
03:46:07+00:55:16
231072Roger Kristiansen
Svettens Druer BII
03:46:31+00:55:40
241131Geir Matthiasen
Veidekke BIL
03:48:57+00:58:06
251255Asbjørn Kampelien
Raufoss A/S
03:50:11+00:59:20
26260Erik Nafstad
Fet Friidrettsklubb
03:51:28+01:00:37
27842Ronny Hansen
Sørbråten IL
03:53:46+01:02:55
28874Roy Harry Enoksen
Privat
03:54:40+01:03:49
29299Pinto Juan Barahona
ELKO BIL
03:55:16+01:04:25
301202Carmine Pace
Fabricom
03:58:28+01:07:37
31630Arnt Opsal
Ditt Tempo
04:01:01+01:10:10
32853Arvid Matre
Dikemark IF
04:01:43+01:10:52
331155Arne Nodland
Helleland
04:01:47+01:10:56
341101Leif O. Svela
Bjerkreim IL
04:04:24+01:13:33
35161Petter Holen
Kløfta IL
NOR04:07:01+01:16:10
36501Edgar Tegner
Fredrikstad IF
04:12:33+01:21:42
37929Øivind Holm
Nordea
04:13:00+01:22:09
38462Alf Fossheim
Halden Skiklubb
04:17:18+01:26:27
391219Mike. Barker
Los BIL
04:18:02+01:27:11
401125Jørn Eikemo
Tjalve
NOR04:18:10+01:27:19
411153James Hoch
n
04:29:10+01:38:19
42358Sigbjørn Svepstad
DNM
04:51:36+02:00:45
431230Erling Steen
OSI
04:51:59+02:01:08
Meld feil