Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1999

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1324Steinar Skaret
Lørenskog FIL
03:03:07
2574Kjell Anders Kraakmo
Nordea BIL
03:04:38+00:01:31
3488Harald Johannesen
Drøbak Maratonklubb
03:38:44+00:35:37
4464Kjell Skogvang
Spiridon
NOR03:38:53+00:35:46
5631Øyvind Melgaard
Sylling IF
03:39:29+00:36:22
61206Rolf Evje
Otra IL
03:39:59+00:36:52
71152Tore Mundal
Lom IL
NOR03:40:31+00:37:24
894Erling Joar Fløttum
SSB IF
03:41:24+00:38:17
9105Jan Gausemel
Øystre Slidre IL
NOR03:44:43+00:41:36
10967Morten Emil Berg
Asker Skiklubb
03:45:49+00:42:42
111228Lars Silseth
Jardar
03:47:18+00:44:11
121088Terje Engmo
Halden SK
03:48:54+00:45:47
131044Lasse R. Høili
Fredrikstad IF
03:53:50+00:50:43
14507Elbjørn Mathisen
Rafnes BIL
03:54:20+00:51:13
151048Magne Christiansen
Fredrikstad IF
03:56:57+00:53:50
161227Harald Meek
n
04:00:01+00:56:54
171229Hans-Jacob Berntsen
Gular-Bergen
04:01:19+00:58:12
18408Jens Wollebæk
04:01:41+00:58:34
19169Sigbjørn Husebø
Moroton
04:05:53+01:02:46
20530Jan Kloppbakken
Braathens SAFE BIL
04:08:21+01:05:14
21483Tor Wilhelm Vegsgård
CTYGRINGEN
04:09:05+01:05:58
22364Egil Sørensen
LFIL
04:09:27+01:06:20
23998Finn Helge Hartmann
Kreditkassen BIL
04:11:00+01:07:53
2425Dagfinn Arntzen
Ellingsrud
04:14:54+01:11:47
25978Lasse Røgeberg
SSB IF
04:17:16+01:14:09
26283Olav Olsen
Grane Orientering
04:17:44+01:14:37
27288Arvid Ottemo
Fønix Kompetanse
04:18:49+01:15:42
28995Bjørn Krämer
Nykirke IF
04:28:37+01:25:30
291018Per Jan Helset
Kondis
04:29:45+01:26:38
301073Svein Mathisen
Mills BIL
04:37:09+01:34:02
311258Nils Slapgård
Trevann IL
04:40:45+01:37:38
32725Svein Skinstad
Stensquist
04:44:51+01:41:44
33287Hans Orsing
04:47:47+01:44:40
34963Bjarne Brogeland
Moi IL
05:05:54+02:02:47
35948Arne Husby
Kvæfjord IL
05:10:12+02:07:05
36389Tore Tønnesen
n
05:17:21+02:14:14
37266Kjell Nordang
n
05:45:36+02:42:29
Meld feil