Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1999

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1726Leif Kolbjørn Feøy
Ålesund Friidrettsklubb
03:14:58
21066Bror Ivar Eggen
Hakadal IL
03:35:33+00:20:35
3430Olav Stranna
Kroken IL
03:44:14+00:29:16
4649Erik Stoltenberg-Hansson
Norcem Brevik
NOR03:44:37+00:29:39
5240Ernst Magnussen
Fredrikstad IF
03:51:34+00:36:36
6228Arne Lundby
Spiridon LLL
03:59:00+00:44:02
7404Finn Wilhelmsen
NRK BIL
04:07:07+00:52:09
81232Nils Rognstad
n
04:08:34+00:53:36
963Arne Dahlen
Hytteplan
04:27:24+01:12:26
10252Ketil Moen
Koll
NOR04:29:43+01:14:45
11478Knut Fr. Knutzen
Ready
05:14:16+01:59:18
121198Aage Rossing
Tinfosstrimmen
05:27:49+02:12:51
121211Kjell Erik Melsom
Tinfosstrimmen
05:27:49+02:12:51
141159Don Lang
n
05:54:23+02:39:25
15456Kjell Birkeland
IK Grane
06:07:29+02:52:31
Meld feil