Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1999

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11067Lars Løfaldli
03:14:16
21233Finn Tveito
Kondis
03:32:35+00:18:19
3440Jo Sølve Tafjord
03:37:25+00:23:09
41168Ole Sætveit
Asker Skiklubb
03:37:40+00:23:24
51212Pål K Lønseth
OST BIL
03:47:53+00:33:37
61053Roar Bamle
Dnb Nor Bil
03:52:53+00:38:37
71256Mikkel Riiber
03:54:27+00:40:11
81237Joachim Helgesen
n
03:54:51+00:40:35
9984Bent Baisgaard
Amok Aalborg
03:57:30+00:43:14
91180Christian Lodberg Jensen
Amok Aalborg
03:57:30+00:43:14
11992Jan Michael Andersen
Amok Aalborg
03:58:06+00:43:50
121156Jan Hetland
EIK Friidrett
NOR03:59:00+00:44:44
13608Jon-Håkan Jannerling
Ale 90 IK
04:02:52+00:48:36
141108Thomas Marcus Huser
04:07:06+00:52:50
151181Henrik Keysfeld
Amok Aalborg
04:09:36+00:55:20
161195Brent Cadwel
n
04:09:48+00:55:32
171225Alan Reilly
n
04:11:34+00:57:18
181158Olav Korsen
n
04:11:57+00:57:41
19839Georg Herbert Hanssen
Fredrikstad IF
04:13:25+00:59:09
20612Stig Söderström
Kvarnsveden IF
04:14:57+01:00:41
211250Benny Toft Moundsen
DNM
04:16:36+01:02:20
22877Magne Skinderhaug
Støren Sportsklubb
04:19:13+01:04:57
231262Nils Kumar
n
04:27:42+01:13:26
24479Sveinung Reime
n
04:27:46+01:13:30
25214Stein Larsen
Storebrand Sport
04:31:17+01:17:01
26433Asbjørn Nordal
Ekebergjoggen
NOR05:05:55+01:51:39
27192Tom-Erik Jægersborg
Kondis
05:07:21+01:53:05
28823Harald Krøvel
Kondis
NOR05:11:51+01:57:35
291221Harald Heggeland
A. Agder vegkontor
06:07:29+02:53:13
30189Inge Øivind Jordet
OSG
06:36:57+03:22:41
Meld feil