Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1997

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1392Lars Olav Uren
Lørenskog FIL
02:44:03
2257Kjetil Myklebust
Kystverket Midt-Norge
02:54:07+00:10:04
3490Dick Arvidsson
Fossum IF
03:00:41+00:16:38
4871Bjørn Gjerde
IL i BUL
03:05:15+00:21:12
5331Terje Skogan
DNM
03:10:39+00:26:36
6467Reidar Matre
03:11:05+00:27:02
7541Kjell Tordal
n
03:17:34+00:33:31
8655Rune Fossheim
Kondis
NOR03:22:20+00:38:17
9988Kenneth Pihl
n
03:23:42+00:39:39
10886Leif Thingsrud
Riksarkivbygningens BIL
03:24:27+00:40:24
11739Terje Fardal
Elkem Sauda
03:26:04+00:42:01
12722Bård Haugsrud
Fredrikstad IF
03:26:49+00:42:46
131010Leif Erik Haugen
Hall Burton
03:28:17+00:44:14
14895Kjell Håvard Gautehaugen
Røstastuken Spranglag
03:29:33+00:45:30
15874Roy Harry Enoksen
Privat
03:30:34+00:46:31
16542Nils Haugen
Lier kommune
03:33:41+00:49:38
17432Arne Mastekaasa
Sørbråten IL
03:34:21+00:50:18
18980Kaj Jørgensen
N.K.BIL
03:38:58+00:54:55
19853Arvid Matre
Dikemark IF
03:40:05+00:56:02
20927Alf Peter Kahrs
Norsk Luftambulanse
03:41:37+00:57:34
21956Karsten Magne Eidem
DNM Molde
03:43:18+00:59:15
22896Terje Lundemoen
Røstastuken Spranglag
03:44:06+01:00:03
2360Anders Christensen
Skattedirektoratet BIL
03:46:36+01:02:33
24934Morten Granli
Kreditkassen BIL
03:46:45+01:02:42
25264Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Sturla, IF
03:47:34+01:03:31
26212Ed B. Larsen
Fredrikstad IF
03:49:02+01:04:59
27878Geir Høgås
A/S P.Finans
03:50:20+01:06:17
28260Erik Nafstad
Fet Friidrettsklubb
03:51:16+01:07:13
29931Ole Bom
ATP Sport
03:52:35+01:08:32
30838Kåre Kristiansen
Fredrikstad IF
03:54:57+01:10:54
31342Karsten Solheim
Skiforeningen
03:55:15+01:11:12
32170Jack R. Høifødt
IFS BIL
03:55:41+01:11:38
33445Kurt Handeland
Nor-Dan BIL
03:56:06+01:12:03
34454Kjell Pettersen
Team Chicago
03:56:32+01:12:29
35275Jan Nyqvist
Vi som springer
03:56:38+01:12:35
361026Ole Jacob Skagen
Vinmonopolet
03:58:47+01:14:44
37697Ron Den Ouden
Saga BIL
04:01:27+01:17:24
38669Harry Leren
Romerike Runners Team
04:08:28+01:24:25
39889Svein Vidar Olsen
Oslo Gangklubb
04:08:44+01:24:41
401028Gunnar Stake-Larsen
Kvale & Co Bil
04:12:44+01:28:41
41986Yngve Langgaard
DNB
04:13:33+01:29:30
42552Steinar Bratberg
Eina IL
04:17:09+01:33:06
43480Pål Evensen
Posten BIL
04:17:50+01:33:47
44930Ragnar Johannesen
Nordea BIL
04:23:30+01:39:27
45582Tom Harald Jenssen
04:33:37+01:49:34
46197Bjørn Einar Kihl
Frem-31
04:40:02+01:55:59
46269Egil Norderhaug
IFS BIL
04:40:02+01:55:59
48929Øivind Holm
Nordea
04:52:48+02:08:45
494Sigurd Aandstad
Hakadal
04:59:50+02:15:47
50258Steinar Myrabø
JBV BIL Oslo/IL GeoForm
06:21:22+03:37:19
Meld feil