Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 1997

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1567Alvilde Dancke
Joggekameratene
03:38:53
2836Lisbeth Jarnbro
Arvika Løparklubb
03:54:36+00:15:43
3618Vibeche Nicolaisen
Hornindal IL
03:55:51+00:16:58
4955Anlaug Brandslien
n
03:59:15+00:20:22
5904Anne Nerdrum
Koll IL
04:10:46+00:31:53
6262Målfrid Nes
Lilleh. fylkessykehus BIL
04:21:53+00:43:00
7807Bente Steensen
Statkraft BIL
04:24:09+00:45:16
8970Ruth Haaland Krokan
NTNUI
04:38:06+00:59:13
9954Inger Otnes
Bergenslærerene
05:06:27+01:27:34
101005Lisbet Natland
Den Norske Bank
05:17:29+01:38:36
Meld feil