Follorittet 2016 - Mastercup og NCF rankingritt

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
163Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR03:09:19
278Nikolai Tefre Lunder
Bærum OCK
NOR03:09:19
376Jonas Orset
IK Hero
NOR03:09:21+00:00:02
426Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR03:09:24+00:00:05
515Aksel Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:09:24+00:00:05
643Fredrik Stephansen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:09:24+00:00:05
7119Kjell Magnus Antonsen
Kolbotn SK
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
857Johan Noraker Nossen
Follo SK
NOR03:09:27+00:00:08
974Jonas Boye Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:09:28+00:00:09
10110Magnus Drivenes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:09:52+00:00:33
1188Jostein Nørbech
Aaby CK
NOR03:10:08+00:00:49
1277Marius Aasvang
IK Hero
NOR03:10:17+00:00:58
1393Jens Torbjørn Sagberg
Aaby CK
NOR03:10:23+00:01:04
1418Anders Solem
Eide IL Sykkel
NOR03:15:21+00:06:02
1556Knut Skaarnæs-moldestad
Follo SK
NOR03:22:33+00:13:14
16117Martin Schei
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:36:30+00:27:11
1739Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:36:30+00:27:11
14Eivind Rosseland Stokke
Oslostudentenes IK
NORDNF
71Mikkel Tefre Lunder
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
79Steffen Bråten
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNF
23Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
21Einar Goplen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3Erik van Megen
Oslostudentenes IK
NORDNS
103Øystein Schanke
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil