Follorittet 2016 - Mastercup og NCF rankingritt

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
195Terje Lindholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR02:41:12
237Bjørn Andre Simonsen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR02:41:12
327Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:41:13+00:00:01
438Eirik Haslestad
Bærum OCK
NOR02:41:13+00:00:01
5101Øyvind Venstad
Hadeland CK
NOR02:41:14+00:00:02
640Bent Granby
Follo SK
NOR02:41:14+00:00:02
7102Øyvind Haug
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:41:14+00:00:02
810Gaute Vikøren
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:41:14+00:00:02
968Steffen Karstoft
Asker CK
DEN02:41:15+00:00:03
1024Eirik Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:41:16+00:00:04
119Jens Aas
Holmenkollen CK
NOR02:41:20+00:00:08
121Espen Kristiansen
Follo SK
NOR02:41:25+00:00:13
1396Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:43:50+00:02:38
1445Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK
NOR02:58:40+00:17:28
1534Gard Robert Hasselstrøm
Follo SK
NOR03:38:57+00:57:45
2Jens Peter Elton Gransæther
Kolbotn SK
NORDNS
70Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil