Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12105Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:10:11
22101Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:11:41+00:01:30
32102Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:34+00:02:23
42107Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:13:29+00:03:18
52100Aurora Løvaas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:23+00:04:12
62104Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:28+00:04:17
72103Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:30+00:04:19
82108Mist Backman
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
ISL00:17:42+00:07:31
2106Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil