Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11700Ted Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:47:55
21706Audun Lassen Aas
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:49:00+00:01:05
31703Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:51:23+00:03:28
41704Christian Reistad
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:52:03+00:04:08
51705Endre Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:53:04+00:05:09
61707Nikolai Støylen Stavdal
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR00:55:35+00:07:40
71702Jostein Seim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:02:55+00:15:00
1701Martin Tobias Kleven
Follo SK
NORDNS
Meld feil