Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12105Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:20:59
22102Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:32+00:02:33
32101Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:26:49+00:05:50
42103Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:56+00:07:57
52106Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:29:36+00:08:37
62100Aurora Løvaas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:30:02+00:09:03
72108Mist Backman
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
ISL00:38:44+00:17:45
2107Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
2104Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil